Kara Jo

@Kara-Jo is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Kettering, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Alright, first things first. I am not looking for hookups, threesomes, casual/no commitment, nor the drug scene and anything else under the moon and sun. So if that is you, just no.

Second thing, Wolves are my favorite animal! They are my spirit animal and I feel very close to them, as well as Otters and Sea Turtles. Interesting combination of animals. But anyway.

And here is the actual profile telling thing... Why hello there. My name is Kara, I am 22 years old. I enjoy making new friends and talking to different people. I am a high school graduate with some college. I am currently not enrolled in school, because I don’t really know what I want to go to school for or be. So I am taking sometime for myself and try to save up money. I am however a certified Mixologist (yeah that’s right I went to bartending school). I do still live with my parent, I cant afford to really be out on my own, so I have a roof over my head, food in my stomach and some place safe. I know still living with a parent isn’t the most awesome thing, but I am thankful to have some place to live, I am hoping that me and my friend can save up enough money to buy a two bedroom apartment soon, but first we have to get the money. I do have my driver’s license, but myself and my mom share one car, so I cant take off for days at a time, since me and her are my grandmother’s drivers since she is legally blind.

I do have multiple piercings and two tattoos. My lobes are at a 0G, right lobe a second time at a 4G, right cartilage pierced twice at 14G, left cartilage at a 14G, lip at a 16G, belly button at a 14G, eyebrow at a 16G. I do have two tattoos and there are many more that I would love to get, but there again, money is the thing, I think I have 13-14 more tattoos I want to get, but I need to think about other things before I get more.

Also, I love football. Cleveland Browns is my NFL Team and OSU BUCKEYES IS MY COLLEGE TEAM!!

I am a Disney baby through and through, I have been to Walt Disney World, Disneyland and Disneyland Paris. I have been on Disney Cruises and I am set to go on another one with my mother this May and I cant wait. I know that some people look down upon those that are Disney fans, but you know what, you never really know that feeling until you walk down Main Street USA and you smell the different shops and the food they have to offer, meet the characters and feel at home and a kid again. I get that feeling every time and it will never get old.

One thing I do want to do before I die, is get a 1967 Camero (or just a Camero, I would love and oldie but need to find one that works), have the money, and the time to drive Route 66. With some music and maybe someone by my side to share a great adventure

I am a roller coaster junkie and damn proud of it.

My favorite past time to do, I love to go fishing and being outdoors

I love playing video games too!!

I love Halloween and Christmas, but mostly Halloween. Fall and Winter are two of my favorite seasons!

I am a crafty person, I crochet, make paracord bracelets, friendship bracelets and perler beads.

Cooking is something I am starting to explore and I make some really good food, I haven't had any complaints yet. Some I haven't perfected but I just keep trying and never given up. No idea on how to cook seafood since some of my family is allergic

I'm a tomboy by nature but I can dress like my gender, just takes to much effort XD

Wow, I talk a lot, anything else you want to know send me a message!! :)

P.S. I am looking for someone that wont judge me for who I am or how I dress. I am tired of the head and heart games. And if I give you my number cause I enjoy talking to you and message you to you, don't blow me off. Communication is a big thing for me in any relationship, and if you cant reply when I try and start a conversation. Then I'm not having it. If you are busy I understand. But just to blow off someone. Then lets try and set something up to talk in person if you don't like social media.

P.S.S: Jack Daniels, Jack Daniels Tennessee Honey and Winter Jack are my favorite.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kettering, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that would love to take adventures together. Maybe go see a movie and grab some dinner and drinks. Cuddle up and watch movies, or stay in and cook dinner together. Anything else you want to know send me a message :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Electronic Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Swimming