@Kara-o-matic is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Tinang, Central Luzon, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi. Im kara. I have a boyfriend. Yes, I do. :) But Im a lil curious. So, I am looking for a girl who acts like one and who likes girls. If you're up to something really stupid but nice. :) Please dont hesitate to chat me up. :) Looking forward to it.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tinang, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I gave pleasure in exchange for your time and love. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends


Bio-os, Province of Romblon



Santa Cruz, Manila