Karen

@Karen-1975 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth likes going out to eat, to the movies, cooking and playing video games. I work part time at FedEx. Easy to get along with. Dont play mind games. Looking for someone thats real. Ready to have that one person whos on my level wana know more hmu.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A woman whos real no mind games n looking for real love with everything that goes with being happy n much more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball

1 Friends

Nunu

Tarrant County

20