@Karen-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Willingboro, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Karen I'm 33yrs old. I'm a hopeless romantic i believe chivalry still exist. I'm nice, i have a big heart I'm do anything for anyone. I believe in love and i love being in relationships. I've been hurt in the so I'm a little cautious. I don't classify myself as anything not stud or femme I'm me. I like to be comfortable I don't wear make unless I'm going somewhere that call for dressing up. I'm comfortable staying in watching movies ordering out and cuddling. To me that's a great date night. Anything else you want to know just ask.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Willingboro, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking