@Karen-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Winkfield Row, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from Chicago, and I've settled in the UK to pursue my PhD. I'm a gigantic nerd, if you couldn't tell from the tattoos. I'm a big Mad Max fan and my goal is to someday move out to the desert with a wasteland car of my own.
Personality-wise, I'm an INTJ, though more on the introspective and artistic side than the mathematical side.
I have two cats and a pet rat, so probably best if you don't have fur allergies.
I'm happily BBW and I love dressing to impress, including dyeing my hair (usually green or purple) and wearing intense makeup. I like giving people a reason to stare.
Despite my appearance, I'm a rather quiet, introverted person, though I can carry on an individual conversation for hours as long as it's about something interesting. I love intense discussions about pop culture, including movies, tv, books, and music, and I live for late night arguments over a bottle of wine.
I've just gotten out of a long-distance relationship, and I'm looking for someone a little bit closer this time around.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winkfield Row, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone kind, open-minded, patient, gentle, caring, and honest. I've had several bad experiences with partners one after the other, so I'm a bit cautious in relationships now, and I'm looking for a partner who can understand and respect that.
Above all, I need someone trustworthy and open, who respects my boundaries and needs as I respect theirs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Walking

1 Favorites




freeakpong 28

Epsom and Ewell


miku Andromidon