Karen

@Karen1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love the outdoors, if I could run away that's where I would go. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, etc. My baby sister is my world. I'm easy going but hard working. Looking for someone to spend my life with, some one you enjoys the same things I do.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to spend my life with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Horse Riding Snowboarding