Karen

@Karen_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I love anything outdoors, camping, hunting, fishing, horse back riding, and all that other stuff. I am a very caring, fun, outgoing, loving person. I work two jobs and love it, I don't mind getting my hands dirty, I'm not a girly girl. I am just trying to find someone to spend my life with! im looking for that person to make me smile, find my better half. im an open book so any questions feel free to ask

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

fun, loves to be outdoors, someone who loves to smile, happy, has similar interests, but I am a very open minded person so talk to me and we will see where it goes :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking