KarinA

@KarinA-1952 is a 64 year old Bisexual Female from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mature transgender lady seeking friendeship, relationship, partnership, marriage. I am a well educated living in Oslo, economic independent, loving, caring, friendly and loving person. Looking forward to meet a girl/lady for a lasting relationship. I love to travel, like to go on cruise, interetsed in culture, music and to meet people around the world. I also like to go horse rding, playimg tennis, love to go ti the gym and are a fit, well built transgender lady, slim and handsome all over.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a girl/lady - all of the kind . . .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training