@Karine is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Drammen, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A bit shy but open minded lesbian girl. I usually warm up quickly to new peoplem but may seem a bit shy at first. I am passionate about making new friends, and love to travel. I like to be active and spend a lot of time outdoors, hiking and camping in summer, skiing in winter.
I consider myself friendly, passionate, caring and adventureous. And when comfortable with my suroundings, i can be daring and a little silly too. I hope you want to get to know me a little, and i would love to get to know you too. Please ask me anything and i will try to answer. BUT i hate the phrase "tell me about yourself". Im not good at talking about myself, i never know what to say. Its easier if you ask me questions.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Drammen, Buskerud, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ultiamtely im looking for miss right (arent we all). I would love to find the girl/woman to spend my life with. But that wont happen over night. So im looking for someone open for a relationship. To meet someone and see where it leads. Looks and age are not that important to me. The most important qualities are an open mind, caring, passionate, and a sense of humor. I want to find someone who shares some of my interests, but is still different.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Skiing Snowboarding Walking

3 Friends







Katiee Jayne