@Karley is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Tulare, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How do find the missing piece if u don't even know wat the puzzle looks like!!!!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tulare, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

open minded fun loving patient self sufficient girl or guy its not wats down a persons pants but rather wats deep down in a persons heart that i love so i have no limitations regarding gender because i have the capability to love both men or women giving me luxury of having the best of both worlds but twice the headaches lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 50


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling