@Karli-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


2 children who are 1 & 2. They are my life. Great job. Own place. Working on my associates of science degree. I don't need anyone, I want someone. Very honest, blunt & loyal. Wanna know more? Ask. 😘


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Only want a serious relationship/long term or simply a friendship. Completely against lying, biggest pet peeve, you will get cut off quick. I want someone to bring out the best in me, build with, have fun with & someone who accepts my children. I'm not looking for someone to text or message, have to be willing to meet up often!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball