@Karly-1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Monroe, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Karly and I am family oriented and love to make people laugh. I am not completely out yet just two of my sisters kbow. There are 4 girls all together. I'm just here to see how this dating site goes if it doesn't go well then I'll try on my own. I like read, talking, watching movies. You don't have to have money or spend money on me for me to have a good time with someone. Wanna know more about me hit me up!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Monroe, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want to have a relationship with a girl that is down to earth. Doesn't mind to come a family get together after work or on a day off. Who will let me be apart of her family as much as I will let be apart of mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming Walking