@KarmicDustTS is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Peoria, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am a Trans woman looking for an open minded man That is spiritual, considerate, intellectual, and into nature. I'm 30 yrs old so clubs are fun but I find them rather annoying unless I am doing a show and getting paid. I am a part time secretary for a tech support business and I am also a spiritual advisor ..Lots of ppl laugh when I say that but I've been out as trans since I was 13 and it forced me to look @ the spiritual side of life, Therefore I advise others through tarot cards and intuition. I have a facebook pGe for that and Im working on a website. I like things to be calm and collected. The less drama, The better. I have a tiny group of friends and prefer it that way. A night at home with my lover watching documentaries or a horror movie just enjoying eachother is my idea of heaven. I am very attentive and expect the same in return. Anything else, just ask. If you want three sums etc keep moving. I'm looking for a monogamous relationship. I am planning on persuing the arts and MTV true life showed interest in me and I'm going through the casting process, IDK what will come of that. This site didn't have a TS selection so I picked female, bisexual but I am definitely interested in men.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

An open minded, focused, considerate male who is ready to go above and beyond for their lover and no doubt , I will reciprocate. I am not into sharing my man and will not tolerate being treated in any way that you would not like to be treated yourself. I am an alternative girl into underground punk and alternative music , However I do not judge and I like a man who can stand on his own and keep me in line. If you are good and take care of me, you will get my all in return. I think that sounds fair. I am very open, any questions, just ask!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Garage Grunge House Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Weight Training