Karra

@Karra1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Park Hills, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 18 years old I live with my grandpa at the current time and will soon be looking for my own place. I am a high school student about to graduate and hopefully start college during the fall. I am nice, there when needed, not a morning person, funny but serious when need to be, and love to hang out with family and friends and also meet new people. I'm fun to be around but I'm not great to be around if we get off on the wrong hand which doesn't happen a lot.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Park Hills, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Linsey

Cedar Falls, Black Hawk County

20

Deanna

Pleasant Valley, Blair County

19