@Kas-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people." Author unknown ............
Who am I: I consider myself to be successful but still growing, educated but still learning, tender but not bruised, smart but not arrogant, humorous but tactful, bold but meek, a christian but I have flaws, independent but I still have needs, kind-hearted but not naive, argumentative but a person of compromise, persistent but knows when to back down, logical but improbable, doubtful but believable, and I'll stop at saying I'm also single but not desperate......... For the curious minds: I have a scar in my face that stems from a car accident that I was involved in at the age of 14. I like to call it a "war wound". Lol


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I don't ask for much, however I'm interested in a woman who knows exactly what she wants in life and in a partner. She should be financially (have a job) & mentally (not crazy or confused) stable with absolutely NO baggage from past relationships. I'm big on communication therefore I'd love a person who doesn't mind having conversations/small talk. An honest person is a trustworthy person, and that is a major plus for me. It's makes life much easier! I believe in friends first and whatever may fall in line from there. I love a compassionate and caring woman who is not afraid of expressing her feelings and is willing and wanting to be loved in a lasting friendship/relationship. My ideal woman is beautiful at heart! Her heart shines throughout her body. She's intelligent yet witty and loves to laugh and have a great time. She's a person of compromise and doesn't mind bending backwards for the people/person she loves. She's strong and capable of picking up pieces where I may fall short; as I would absolutely do the same for her! She's family oriented as well. I don't have any kids however I don't mind if she has children. I love special days like anniversaries, birthdays and holidays, especially Christmas and I would love for her to be a person who is festive and lively when it comes to celebrating those special days. She's also a person who doesn't meet a stranger, a people's persons! Most of all, I need for this special lady to be loyal, faithful and God fearing!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training