@Kat-86 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Rockwood, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have 2 kids & husband of 5 yrs. I'm a very proud Pagen. I grew up around horses. im laid back, I enjoy everything from hanging out at home to hanging outside specially during the summer and being on the lake. always willing to try new things... except heights lol. I have a soft spot for Pits. want a laid bc southern girl who luvs country & rock music, happy spending family time or going out. must luv kids, and have goals and be motivated.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockwood, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a girl who's willing to take it slow, understanding, is goal oriented, and open minded

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking