@Kat-London is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name's Kat I'm 26 and work backstage in Theatre in the West End. I love Art, Photography, reading, walking and swimming among other things. I'm looking for someone who is quite independent, likes the outdoors but also snuggling up with a good film and a gin and tonic, some artistic nature would be lovely but certainly not essential, someone who knows their own mind but is also willing to try different things. I'm looking for a long term relationship not a one night stand.
If you'd like to know more about me then send me a message :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking