@Kat-San-Diego-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to go with the flow. I have high expectations for myself to be successful and I tend to push the people I care about to strive for the best as well. I am a woman of reciprocation. I will only give you what you give to me. That being said, if you take care of me I will definitely take care of you. I'm in it for the long run. Let me know if you're ready for the ride :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to spend some time with. No drama. Just good conversation and lots of laughs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training