@Kate-1988 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is kate. I am married, to a guy. However, at the age of 9, i realized something was 'wrong' with me (or so family thought). I enjoyed spending time with boys and one uping them on everything they thought they could do better than girls, but that was about it... girls were beautiful, intoxicating, and just EVERYTHING wonderful. My one regret in life is i chose to follow a different path than what i felt inside. I have 2 beautiful children i love and adore and wouldnt trade them for the world, but my life is missing someone special. Are you that special one?


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a wonderful woman to spend some good quality time with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball