@Kate412 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone,
My name is Kaitlynn. I am 21 years old, and I am currently in school for dental hygiene. For now I am just waitressing until I get out of school. I have my own apartment and own vehicle, I am a very independent person. I am not picky and will give anyone a chance, I don't judge by looks because it really is what is on the inside that counts. I am looking for a loyal, truthful, caring person to start a relationship with. I am tired of getting used, played and lied to, I want something real. Anyways about myself, I am a caring and positive person, I always try to make the best out of any situation. I love anything outdoors, camping, 4 wheeling, fishing, I am up for anything. I also like to go out or just stay in and watch a movie, read a book, cook ,listen to music. I love kids, I don't have any of my own YET, but I do not mind someone with children. I am an open book so anything else just ask :).


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

A Caring, honest, down to earth person, who is looking for a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga