Katherine Rosemary

@Katherine-Rosemary is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Lima, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


We'll a little about me. I'm a happy, positive person who is honest,down to earth and I have a friendly personality. I'm a bit of a country girl and I enjoy this way of life but I can dress down or dress up. Actually prefer dressing up more but I can play in the dirt in my garden though and be just as happy. I'm intelligent yet sweet. I believe in respect and manners for all. I feel a gentleman should be a gentleman and a lady should be a lady.I would like any possibly future relationship to be equal for both. It takes two and I would like a equal partner who's willing to be involved fully in our lives together as well. Total happiness for both is what's it's all about for me..


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Lima, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that knows what they are looking desire to make a real future with someone special. Someone as a companion, friend, coach, lover mentor. someone who i can gain strength from when am weak, just being with them, who's eyes i can look into and plan life together. Someone i can trust, loyal and sincere to the end ,will be someone i could turn over my heart to and will know be able to take care of it...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Swimming