@Kathleen is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Irvine, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! I'm Kathleen as you all might know from my username. I'm currently in college and am getting a job as a bus driver during the summer. When I'm not at school, I'm babysitting my little cousins on the weekends. I enjoy reading and working out. My favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk and I listen to all kinds of music... Literally. I really value honesty and open mindedness- they make for a great relationship/friendship. I'm pretty funny, I will always try to make you laugh and I can laugh off a bad situation. Message me if you want to know more, I'm 100% open to answering ANY questions at all. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Irvine, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Pretty much just someone to hang out with and talk to. It gets pretty lonely when all your friends have significant others and won't hang out with you. I'd like someone that's really open minded and honest or just someone willing to talk about anything with. Maybe we could bike around together? It'd just be nice to have someone to look forward to hanging out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends