@Kathleen1957 is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am independent, easy going, and usually very happy. My life is filled with several animals and things that enrich my life. I just cannot be content without some sort of creative outlet. I have many talents and love them all. Originally I hail from the east, NY and Ct. My ethnicity is Irish and I have a very large family, we extend from New York to Alaska . I am looking to spend my latter years with someone that has at least a few of my values, conscienceness, interests and has heart and soul. I'm honest , sincere, loyal and expect the same. I prefer a butch woman, as I am femme. I am a long time lesbian and love as well as understand our unique culture. I bond easily, but for the right one. Let's write our own blueprint for our future! I hold a master's degree and consider myself spiritual rather than religious. I still work, but can't wait till retirement, epically with that special someone.


General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I love a butch woman. Somewhere in my DNA, that has been determined. I enjoy a fun , playful banter, and lots of romantic closeness. I have always been in long term relationships and I am not a casual type. My goal for being on this site is to find that special person to share my life with. I give as much as I take, I don't like to argue and try to avoid it if possible. I don't run from conflict, I just prefer not to have any. I like to hike, camp, enjoy a museum, talk about books we read, or share. I hope you like road trips, weekends away, and plenty of new adventures together. Would love you to include me in your world, as I would include you in mine. Let's have stars in our eyes!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Beverly Hills