@Kathryn1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Trumbull, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Animals are no less human, than humans to me. Very spiritual, have a variety of different beliefs & take part in Native American cultures & ceremonies. I feel that I am "Native in Spirit, One with the Earth". My two angels, Brian David & Spirit Rose, are in heaven with my Father & Brother George. I am very open to having more children via adoption. I possess a driver's license, but do not drive due to road anxiety. Quite the opposite, I grew up with a family that smoked but I never have. it always kind of skeeved me out. I drink very rarely, but when I do I like to have a good time. I am VERY open~minded with a creative free~spirit. I never cheat. if I'm with you, you are my gal. on the path of becoming fully vegan & am environmentally conscious. If you do the cooking, i'll bake, set the table & clean up. OCD allows me to have my own label maker! When I am with someone, I am supportive; in my partner's beliefs, ideas, projects & growth. Very family oriented, that includes friends & animals. My cat is my furry fur~ever Son, Andrew, who just turned the big "11" on Cinco de Mayo! I am learning to be confident, but always am I honest & trustworthy. I'm strong~willed, stubborn, adventurous & spontaneous. Looking for someone that will accept me for me. With age, I have become more health conscious. I'm both a nature girl & cowgirl, however, I'm PRO~cow now! Cinematic adventure buff & Batman/Jaws fanatic!!! I absorb info like s sponge & yearn to fill it up everyday. Music makes my life complete, & it's SO diverse, my list of favorites would take up 3 people's profiles.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trumbull, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the woman who will capture my soul. I'm more into personality than the perfect size 2. Every woman is beautiful in their special way. Not a line by the way, it's the truth. I'd like for my partner to share my interests, be fun to hang out with and possibly make me laugh my tushie off!!!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Gym Rock Climbing Skateboarding Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends