BabyLeo

@KathrynS is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi y'all im just a girl who is looking for friends, and maybe more than just friends here :)

Im a quiet person when im with strangers, but once I get comfortable, I can talk alot. I consider myself very talkative person.

I may look smart, serious and strong/tough in my appearance, but im actually a total opposite of those. Im a very sensitive and fragile person, easily get hurt by people's words. Im also silly, clumsy, and blur. And I like to joke alot and make lame jokes as well.. :D

I have always fancy the idea of camping. But I couldn't find anyone to go with me. Hopefully I can find someone here :p

I have always enjoy adventures, outdoor activities, and road trips..

And..... im a Leo. But Im probably almost nothing like a leo.. So im not that almighty ><

And unfortunately because im a leo, Im very stubborn and cant change myself no matter how hard you try. I am who I am, and will always be me.. bottomline is please accept me for who I am..

My dream is to travel all around the world with my life partner.

If there's more you would like to know about me, you can always drop by to say hi and talk to me :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone special to appear in my life :) Hopefully I would be able to find that person to share my life with soon..

But Im also seeking for good friends who is willing to be my friend to chill and laugh with ^^

If anyone is interested to chat with me, u can drop me a message or your wechat id :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Volleyball

3 Friends

Jessica

Petaling

29

Jeanja

Malaysia

32

LesbooinKL

Malaysia

24

1 Favorites

Jessica

Petaling

29