Katie

@Katie-1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Katie, I'm from New Orleans, but I moved to Monroe a few months ago. I do smoke, and drink, so if that bothers you, then sorry? Whatever.
Anyways, I work at this crappy little convenience store. I'm not sure what else to put here.. I guess you can ask me anything else you wanted to know.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, I suppose. Maybe a girlfriend, but I'm not really actively seeking one out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Emily.

Benton Heights, Union County

21

DeUn

Winn Parish

27

blakboi69

Smith County

27