@Katie-1998 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Lemoore, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Emily, I'm a bisexual, homoromantic female who has no clue what she wants to do with her life. I pretty much just go with the flow and I can be a pretty mellow person irl.
I'm a fangirl, which means I'll always have a show/character that I'm completely crazy about (supernatural is my baby)
If you want to know anything else, just send a message


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lemoore, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Stubborn

Looking for

Just someone to talk to and connect with, and who's straight to the point of what they want

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Walking Weight Training Yoga