@Katie-85 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm katie :) I'm an easy going opened minded kinda person, I love spending time with family and friends and also really enjoy meeting new ppl. I'm looking for ppl to hang out with as most of my friends are now settled in relationships or moved away. I get on well with most ppl but I must warn you....I can't stand ppl who love themselves to much (I.e) stand there taking pics of themselves all the time with hardly any clothes on??? I just don't get it. Ideally I'm looking for friends but also looking for the right person to maybe start a little more with ;)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone down to earth and up for a laugh. Must b out going and up for new experiences. Not keen on ppl who look down on others and always have to have the last say. I'm not into girly girls who spend hrs getting ready but saying that I'm not into girls that look and act like boys?? U wasn't born with a **** so why walk around acting like u have one lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends







I am myself