Katie_Bby92

@Katie-Bby92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Kettering, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there :) My names Katie and I'm a single momma of two amazing boys. I work full time at McDonalds and start school for Business next year. I'm pretty much a open book so if you want to know more just ask!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kettering, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for something real, I've tried multiple dating sites that's just been a waste of time. I want to actually get to know someone, not just be hit up for hook-ups and whatnot. I want to find my someone in this world lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga