@Katie-Leonardtown is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Leonardtown, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. New to this. I am interested in seeing where this leads. Hoping to find someone like minded. Example, someone creative who has both book smarts as well as street smarts who loves kids and who has goals and the ambition and drive to achieve them.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leonardtown, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ha. I think I already answered this. Oops. Like I said, must love kids, and animals. I have to girls, and I adopted my friends kitten, but absolutely love nature. I don't like games, and I'm loyal. I keep secrets and I expect that ur lips can be sealed as well, regardless of how things end, or if we have a fight, or whatever. I am an adult, and I expect my interest(s) to remain as such as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Pilates Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga