@Katie-Rose is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from West Jefferson, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Running Joke Since 1998.
Future Medical Student, Duke Class of 2020, Seriously Sarcastic, Thespian, Lesbian, Survivor, Poet, Pagan.
Mathematical, Empathetic, Independent, Perfectionist, Occasionally Loud, Infectiously Nerdy. Looking for Long-Term.
"Of the wide world I stand alone and think, Till love and fame to nothingness do sink."
"Per Aspera Ad Astra."
"All the world's glory seemeth vain to me, and all their shows but shadows saving She."
"They seemed to be staring at the dark, but their eyes were watching God."

Love to meet interesting people who speak well and in good sentences. Please message me if you are interested.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Jefferson, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for predominantly women since I am largely only capable of relationships with females (there's a story there, if I've sparked your interest). I want someone who has aspirations, who wants each of us to be successful, independent individuals who, when put together, can form something beautiful. They must be searching for something long-term, be willing to live in a larger area (possibly in suburbs around a city since my career would demand such), and also be willing to function as a long-distance affair until later down the road. Preferably, they would want to start a family one day. Intelligence and being well-written/well-spoken is a huge blessing in my eyes. They must take care of themselves, physically and mentally, for how can I trust someone to care for me if they do not do such for themselves?

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites