@Katie-Sparta is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Sparta, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 20, happily taken, have 3 dogs and a snake! I have 8 tattoos and a few piercings.. I am a loud, easy going girl.. i love to read, i love to take pictures and i have a passion for helping animals in need..


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sparta, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a female who is willing to engage in sexual relations with me and my husband

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding