Katie

@Katie-Waycross is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Waycross, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Katie. I attend an art school for graphic design. I like all types of art and I like to draw. I listen to a wide range of music. I like watching lots of different types of movies as well. If I find it interesting I'll watch it. I also like anime. I'm a really big anime fan. I tend to be a bit silly and I like to goof around with my family and play around a lot. I also try sometimes to be and sound as smart as my family thinks I am. If there's anything else you want to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Waycross, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling

1 Friends

Shai

Lowndes County

22