@Katie-Wolverhampton-1996 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently studying for my A Levels, but I'll be starting my degree in Literature later this year- hopefully at the University of Nottingham!

I'm not looking for anything especially serious, but equally nothing "casual" (we all know what that means)

I like meeting new people so feel free to drop me a message, but if we do go on a date then please don't bring your sister, your mum or your ex from four years ago

My interests include click bait journalism and baby animals


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Painting Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Ice Skating