@Katie21 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Katie I'm a fun and outgoing person, I love to meet new people, I currently serve in the U.S. Army. Message me if you want to know more.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is fun and outgoing and loves to be outdoors and love college football. An all around kind and great person with the same interests as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Rock Climbing