@Katiesaurus is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! I'm Katie :)

I'm a gamer.
I love fantasy.
I tend to use proper spelling but I have a bad habit of substituting punctuation with emotes C:
I hate winter. I transform into the majestic cuddle bug on cold days.
I love sunlight and being outside.

I'm a junior in college studying Illustration, which is just a fancy way of saying that I pay a lot of money to make art and not sleep that much. I haven't really pin-pointed exactly what I'd like to do with my illustration degree, but I expect myself to end up writing graphic novels and doing concept art for video games or something along those lines. Currently, I work at GameStop.

I love baking and sometimes I even like cooking. I tend not to like spicy things but I'm open to trying new things, within reason!

I'm the type of person who is perfectly happy to be lazy one day and active the next. While I love sitting and playing video games or watching movies, I also love traveling and taking walks! I am not afraid of public transportation! I'm open and willing to be in a longer distance relationship (within reason) and will gladly take a train or bus to come see you!

I'm super affectionate in a relationship. I love love love cuddling! I'm short so I make a good little spoon, but I'm also just fluffy enough to make a good pillow when cuddling. Watching movies and cuddling is one of my favorite activities!

I love tattoos and piercings, although I have none of my own... yet! I can't see myself having piercings but I would love to get a few tattoos, if I could ever decide where I'd put them, haha.

I have a salamander named Steve, named after Captain America (Steve Rogers, and yes, there's a story there). Birds are one of my favorite animals.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for an affectionate lady to join me in my adventures through life! I've always dreamed of traveling, and I want someone to share the world with. I tend to be more of a planner, so I think a more spontaneous lady would make a good fit for me. Someone who will want and need me, but won't be co-dependent. My lady needs to be able to make me smile and laugh, and I need to be able to trust her 110%!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

2 Favorites