Katrina

@Katrina is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Pembroke, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

We are responsible for what we are, and whatever we wish ourselves to be, we have the power to make ourselves. ~ Swami Vivekanand.
Just a little quote that i like :)
I Have many self's so i can't just describe myself. I Got a logical self, Playful and Illogical self,Introverted, Neat and tidy self..or manically messy self. Loving, considerate self. Forgetful inconsiderate self. Creative content self and my over thinking self. I could go on for a while. Some attributes are good, some bad. But all there. I Love the company of my guitar and very much enjoy nature walks in the crisp cold but sunny days. Pretty laid back :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pembroke, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honesty is a big thing, easy going, and with similar interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Walking