@Katrine is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Rudkøbing, Syddanmark, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not the best at writing about myself, but here is all the "boring" facts:
Live in Denmark with my mom, stepdad and littlesister, and have just startet styding after a 2-year break. Love travelling, and dream about travelling the whole world, but haven't won the million yet ;-)
I have also got 2 horses, whom i use all my sparetime with!
I think life is wonderful, and a huge gift - and then i'm vegan :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rudkøbing, Syddanmark, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Mostly online friends - but some day i would love to meet a sweet and loving girl, who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Music Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Yoga