@Katy1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Katy. I'm a very down to earth person. I hope to at least make some new friends. :]


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend to have fun with or just hangout.... go from there. :]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Jogging Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga