@Katy1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Katy. I love the outdoors, I rock climb, I like to go white water rafting. I dont enjoy sitting around doing nothing. I like to be active. I LOVE disney movies. Elsa from frozen is my idol. I'm very loving and affectionate but dont like PDA past hugging and holding hands and short kisses. (I dont makeout in public or do anything farther than that in public). I'm studying to teach special education and currently work with kids as often as possible. Children are my life and I do not hesitate to stand up for them. I am a very passionate person and love to read and write. I have 3 poems published and I love people, but dont do well in crowds. I enjoy small get together's with enough people that I'm not overwhelmed. I'm terrible with names.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to be myself with. I want to share my love of the outdoors and find someone I feel comfortable with. I want someone who is confident, but not arrogant. I want someone I can trust and whom I can go to when I'm happy or sad. Someone who isn't just there for the good, but willing to help me through the bad too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Triathlon Xtreme Sports