@Kaunas-LunaxKit is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Kaunas, Kauno, Lithuania. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :)

I am Vilma, a 3rd year Medicine student at the Lithuanian University of Health Sciences. An INFP (to those, who care).

I enjoy freedom, cooking, tasting new food, eating delicious food, reading, not being at home, listening to heavy music and watching comedies, anime/manga, East Asian cultures. Cats are my sedatives. Cooking is my cocaine.

I'm looking for someone to care for, even if you're just a friend. For someone who would bring out the best in me and not mind my flaws. For someone I would cuddle with on a cold winter night and who would support my spontaneousity. For someone who would offer a cup of tea after a long day and would accept a proposal of a beer night out. For someone who would not mind a silent partner and would listen when needed. For someone.

Don't be shy and say hi :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kaunas, Kauno, Lithuania


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Running Volleyball Walking Yoga