@Kay-Salem is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Salem, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a submissive woman seeking a more dominant partner. I am attracted to intelligence and love talking about philosophy and ideals. If someone can sit and talk with me for hours, I will definitely be interested.

Just moved to back to Salem!

I'm a pretty chilled out person, generally speaking. I love geeky things like comic books, manga and cosplay, and I'd love to someday find someone who likes it too. I'm critical of myself, but not really of anyone else. I love books and movies, sketching and designing... And music. Umm... I don't really know how to describe myself other than saying I'm not too sure about a lot of things, haha.

I also like... never message people but I'll talk to pretty much anyone. So don't be afraid to send me something~

I'm very compassionate, caring, and usually very patient. I love listening to people and talking to them, so I tend to play "friend counselor" quite often. When I'm home I love to relax and watch movies or shows on Netflix. I also love reading and writing.

I had my heart broken recently.

I am into BDSM(I'm a sub), and if you'd like to know more, let me know.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salem, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a more dominant women, preferably someone into or at least open to BDSM.

More importantly than that, I'm looking for someone I can talk with for hours. Someone who I can discuss life and philosophy and ideals with. Someone who will make me laugh and who will laugh at my antics. I want someone to cosplay with, though that's less important. I really want someone who I can spend all day around and not get tired of or bored with.

I want someone with a high sex drive and someone who likes taking control.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests