@Kay-Toronto is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im kj
I'm in my last year of undergrad studying Chemistry.I'm hoping to apply to medical school within the next few years. I love sailing it's my passion everything about it makes me so unbelievably happy and peaceful inside. Music is also a strong passion of mine I write music. I also play the flute and i am woring on picking up the guitar and piano.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I just got out of a serious relationship. I don't want anything more than friends or chatting i'm not in that place. So please respect that. That said, i'm looking for someone to talk about music, life, Toronto etc.
Thanks very much for taking the time to read this,

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Disco Folk Indie Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Yoga