Kay

@Kay1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Willard, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I am an open book. I served 9 and 1/2 years in the Navy, honorably discharged. I am also enrolled in school full time so that is my priority. I am not willing to move fast emotionally. Not interested in mind games. I have a bird. No children. I am not opposed to children but really not interested in being a mother to my own children or anyone else's at this time in my life. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy just talking! If I look or sound interesting, let me know!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Willard, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is outgoing, funny, confident, intelligent. Someone who can speak her mind. Body type is not an issue for me, although attraction is very important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Walking