@KayBear is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Valencia, Valencia, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Transgender girl, but really, the key part of that is "girl, " which I am- legally, socially and emotionally.
Soy trans chica, pero, la palabra importante es "chica" porque esto es lo que soy- legalmente, socialmente, emocionalmente.

Other than that: Artist, musician, museum director and developer, nerd, dog owner, ex-chef/cafe owner; extremely sensual being, motorcyclist.
Otra cosas: artista, músico, revelador y director de galerias y salas de artes contemporaneos; tengo dos perros amistosos; nerd- como se dice en español- "freeki? "- fue una cocinera hace siete años; Me gusta montar mis motocicletas, y una persona muy sensual.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Valencia, Valencia, Spain


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I am new here, I don't know anyone, so I am looking for everything and everyone- friends, drinking and activity companions, casual encounters... I would really like to find someone special for that amazing love, but I am not holding my breath these days.

yo mudé aquí recientemente, no conozco a nadie. Pues, me gustaria encontrar todos tipas personas y relaciones- amistades, divertidos, encuentros físicos casuales... quiero descubrir esa chica especial para amour y romanza, pero últimamente dudo que posible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Windsurfing