@Kaydee is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Im Kaydee. 22 Currently residing in Oshkosh WI. Im on here just looking for friends, Someone to talk to and get to know. Music is my life, I am the lead vocalist in a local band around these parts :P Tattoos and piercings are my Kryptonite, I myself have a few of both. I am also an artist, usually when I need a quick pick me up...I paint. I have a 1 yr old daughter who is my LIFE. We have our own place, I have a great job and a reliable vehicle. What more could you want right?? Hit me up :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

This is a pretty hard question to answer. Everyone has there "Dreamgirl", But why EXPECT someone to be perfect. Im looking for someone who can be themselves, no matter where or who they are with. Someone who enjoys staying in sometimes just to cuddle up and watch a movie. I am looking for someone who will appreciate the little things...For example asking you to come over when you get off work so i can cook you dinner. Someone who is as into music, and art in general as i am!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Sailing Swimming Walking