Kaye

@Kaye1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Kaye. I am short and sassy but I am also a lot of fun. I am a lesbian who lives near Vancouver, Washington who competes and trains to ride horses in Jumpers. I have a beautiful horse and a cat who will always be my babygirl.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am unsure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding