Kayla :)

@Kayla- is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Yakima, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm selfish, Impatient & a little insecure I make mistakes, I'm outta control & at times hard to handle, but if you cant handle me at my worst then you sure as hell dont deserve me at my best. -Marilyn Monroe

I live by this quote because its very true about me. I'm also fun, energetic, a goof-ball, and one of a kind. I'm one of those people that most think it's easy to open up around. I'm open about myself to a point, but when you live in a small town it's hard to keep your personal life, well, personal. I don't think I'm pretty, I don't think I'm ugly. I act full of myself as a front, but who doesn't? I'm Pansexual. I like all kinds of music and i grew up on everything. I can name most any song, artist and song name. I'm a true Country girl at heart.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yakima, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't really know what kind of person I'm looking for except the right one

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Inline Skating Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga