@Kayla-CA-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies, my name is Kayla and I'm 29 years old single mom living in Winnipeg. I have a beautiful daughter who is 2, almost 3 years old. She is biologically my niece but I've raised her since 6 months old and consider her my daughter and treat her like my own, she is the light of my life. I'm a respite worker to a individual. Work is great but a rewarding challenge. Working on getting my foster parent license. I'm looking to meet my better half. If you read this far please feel free to message me. You won't regret it.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

To be completely honest and open I've only been with men in my lifetime. I've always been attracted and interested in woman but that opportunity hasn't come my way. I am halfway out of the closet and ready to completely be out of the closet. I'm not looking to experiment. I do hope to find a meaningful and long lasting relationship with a woman when the right person comes my way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking