Kayla

@Kayla-Lexington is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well...my name's Kayla, and I'm pretty much a big deal. Okay, I'm a mom, yet obviously a lesbian. However, how the motherhood came to be is irrelevant and if it's a problem than you are wasting your time reading this....Let me put myself this way:
There's no explanation necessary. I'm addicting, yet sometimes possibly easily hated. I'm amazing, yet easily misconstrued. I'm a mother, yet a grown up child. I'm extremely unique, yet particularly familiar. I'm....Kayla

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't believe that one should "look" for anything. Isn't that's why it's called "falling in love"? I look for people of substance and intelligence, and music is my LIFFFFEEEEEE, so somebody with a broad and open-mind to different genres and varieties of music. Somebody who likes kids is essential, since I have two. etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming